Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term

Term Starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020 for Year 7 and 11 only

Term starts - Monday 7th September - All Students 

Term Ends - Friday 18th December

Half Term - 26th - 30th October 

INSET Days - Friday 16th October, Friday 20th November, Monday 23rd November

Spring Term

Term Starts - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Ends - Thursday 1st April

Half Term - 15th - 19th February

INSET Days - Monday 4th January

Bank Holiday - Friday 2nd April

Summer Term

Term Starts - Monday 19th April 

Term Ends - Thursday 22nd July

Half Term - 31st May - 4th June

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

Download the term dates 2020-21