Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term

Term Starts - Wednesday 2nd September

Term Ends - Friday 18th December

Half Term - 26th - 30th October 

INSET Days - Friday 16th October, Friday 20th November, Monday 23rd November

Spring Term

Term Starts - Tuesday 5th January

Term Ends - Thursday 1st April

Half Term - 15th - 19th February

INSET Days - Monday 4th January

Bank Holiday - Friday 2nd April

Summer Term

Term Starts - Monday 19th April 

Term Ends - Thursday 22nd July

Half Term - 31st May - 4th June

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May